Staff Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
EBP Coaches Meeting
-
Irene Larsen Center; 1707 California Drive, Vacaville, CA
Management Information Systems (MIS) Network
-
SCOE - Computer Lab
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Soup to Nuts
-
Solano County Office of Education
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Section 504: Not just a consolation prize for an IEP
-
Solano County Office of Education
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
EBP Network: Reinforcements - AM Session
-
SCOE - Peña Adobe Room
Para Educator Workshop
-
Vacaville Unified School District; Boardroom; 401 Nut Tree Rd., Vacaville, CA 95687
SLP Network: Assumed Knowledge
-
SCOE - Blue Rock Springs
EBP Network: Differential Reinforcements - PM Session
-
SCOE - Peña Adobe Room
Thu, Sep 19
Mental Health Clinician Network: Guided Meditation
-
SCOE - Peña Adobe Room
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5